216/365 – August 4, 2010

Saying bye to day before heading out of town.  :)

My first ride in a wagon! Heading to the park.  :)

We had so much fun on the swings!  My very first time on the swings too!  :)

I LOVED the swings!

Jameson had the coolest toy bus we loved playing with!  In fact, I got my first ever bruise from it! :)

Diaper time! We had so much fun together.  :)

~ by Christine S on August 4, 2010.

One Response to “216/365 – August 4, 2010”

  1. Do you guys have a salt water fish tank? I recognize the shirt your hubs is wearing in the first picture – my hubs has that same shirt ;)

Leave a Reply

 
